Members of IEM Editorial Board

Editorial Board Members

Bita Bakhshi, PhD
Department of Bacteriology, Faculty of Medical Sciences, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran
Specialty: Medical Bacteriology
Email Address: b.bakhshi@modares.ac.ir
Phone: +982182884558

Shahin Najar-Peerayeh, PhD
Department of Bacteriology, Faculty of Medical Sciences, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran
Specialty: Medical Microbiology
Email Address: najarp_s@modares.ac.ir
Phone: -

Abdolamir Allameh, PhD
Department of Biochemistry, Faculty of Medical Sciences, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran
Specialty: Biochemistry, Toxicology

Email Address: allameha@modares.ac.ir

Phone: -


Abdolhossein Dalimi Asl, PhD
Department of Parasitology, Faculty of Medical Sciences, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran
Specialty: Medical Parasitology

Email Address: dalimi_a@modares.ac.ir

Phone: -


Bahram Daraei, PhD
Department of Toxicology, Faculty of Medical Sciences, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran
Specialty: Pharmacology/Toxicology

Email Address: bdaraei@modares.ac.ir

Phone: -


Mohammad Katouli, PhD
Faculty of Science, Health and Education, Sunshine Coast University, Queensland, Australia
Specialty: Medical Microbiology

Email Address: mkatouli@usc.edu.au

Phone: -


Anoshirvan Kazemnejad, PhD
Department of Biostatistics, Faculty of Medical Sciences, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran
Specialty: Biostatistics

Email Address: kazem_an@modares.ac.ir

Phone: -


Mohammad R. Khorramizadeh, PhD
Department of Medical Biotechnology, Faculty of New Medical Technology, Tehran University of Medical Science, Tehran, Iran
Specialty: Biotechnology

Email Address: khoramza@sina.tums.ac.ir

Phone: -


Parviz Owlia, PhD
Department of Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, Shade University, Tehran, Iran
Specialty: Bacteriology

Email Address: owlia@yahoo.com

Phone: -


Mohammad R. Pourshafie, PhD
Department of Microbiology, Pasteur Institute of Iran, Tehran, Iran.
Specialty: Microbiology

Email Address: pour@pasteur.ac.ir

Phone: -


Sassan Rezaie, PhD
Department of Medical Biotechnology, Faculty of New Medical Technology, Tehran University of Medical Science, Tehran, Iran
Specialty: Mycology

Email Address: srezaie@sina.tums.ac.ir

Phone: -


Farzaneh Sabahi, PhD
Department of Virology, Faculty of Medical Sciences, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran
Specialty: Virology

Email Address: sabahi_f@yahoo.com

Phone: -


Mahshid Talebi Taher, PhD
Department of Infection, Faculty of Medicine, Tehran University of Medical Science, Tehran, Iran
Specialty: Medicine

Email Address: mtalebitaher2000@yahoo.com

Phone: -


Mohsen Karimi Arzenani
Department of Molecular Medicine and Surgery, Karolinska Institute, Stockholm, Sweden
Specialty: Medical Genetics

Email Address: mohsen.karimi@ki.se

Phone: +46-8-585 853 68


Samad Amini-Bavil-Olyaee
Department of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology, Keck School of Medicine, the University of Southern California
Specialty: Virology

Email Address: aminibav@usc.edu

Phone: 323‐442‐7856


May Korachi
Yeditepe University, Faculty of Engineering and Architecture, Department of Genetics and Bioengineering

Specialty: -
Email Address: mkorachi@yeditepe.edu.tr

Phone: +90 216 578 3757


View: 329 Time(s)   |   Print: 57 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)



Online Academic Intelligent services. All rightes reserved.